Central Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Central Havoc

Central Havoc - A Magtheridon EU WoW Guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFree Domains at .co.nr

Gzus - 70 Rogue

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Gzus

Gzus - 70 Rogue Empty
PostSubject: Gzus - 70 Rogue   Gzus - 70 Rogue Icon_minitimeFri Jan 18, 2008 10:51 pm

About You
First Name: Ramy
Where are you from?: I'm Dutch/Palestinian, living in Jordan.

What do you do for a living?: I'm a Student at school, other than that WoW is my living Smile

Tell us about yourself: I'm a fun person to talk to, sometimes give out a joke here and there, have perfect English (you wont see any spelling mistakes from me Razz) Born in Kuwait, left there when the gulf war started and went to The Netherlands to live with my mother's family, stayed there for nine years and then continued School in Jordan. I am originally Palestinian but not the kind you see on TV Smile

Your Character
Character Name: Gzus
Class: Rogue!
Race: Hairy Orc
Professions: Mining (in progress) / Engineering
Are You Willing To Change Your Talents?: I'm PvP spec at the moment, but I'm willing to respec anytime needed
Armory: I'm using Firefox and every time i open WoW Armory it freezes :S

I have:
Hit Rating: 207
Attack Power: 1812 (In Subtlety spec)
Critical Hit Chance: 31% (In Subtlety spec)
(In PvE Gear ofcourse)
Whisper me for more information if needed

What is your /played?:
49 days

Playtime
Which days are you unable to play on?: 6:30 is a perfect time for me any day

What time do you log on?: I have my Mid-Term Break now, so most of the days I am logged since the day before, if not i usually log on at about 12:00-3:00

What time do you log off?: If I am in the mood of sleeping..at around 00:00-2:00

Hardware
What CPU are you using?: AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual-Core Processor 5400+ * (2.8GHz) AM2

What Graphics card are you using?: XFX nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB