Central Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Central Havoc

Central Havoc - A Magtheridon EU WoW Guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFree Domains at .co.nr

Apply ++ Adanai Undead Rogue ++

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Adanai

Apply ++ Adanai Undead Rogue ++ Empty
PostSubject: Apply ++ Adanai Undead Rogue ++   Apply ++ Adanai Undead Rogue ++ Icon_minitimeSun Dec 21, 2008 6:49 pm

First Name: Morten
Where are you from?: Denmark
What do you do for a living?: Im a student
Tell us about yourself: I live in Esbjerg in denmark, im a young guy so i go out in the weekends and have fun and stuff, i go to the gym pretty much everyday and i ofcourse I like to play wow 

I got skype, ventrillo, teamspeak, got a mic and im able to communicate in English.

Character Name: Adanai
Class: Rogue
Race: Undead
Professions: Engineering (450), Enchanting (420) - just deleted mining today and made 420 lvls because i wanted the 64 ap bonus on rings, so working on getting it maxed
Are You Willing To Change Your Talents?: I have both daggers and swords, i dont care what spec i have to raid with since i enjoy both of them, i got 2 x 143 dps daggers, and sword is 153 dps mainhand, and 143 oh.
The specs i normally roll with are these:
51/13/7 - Mut
15/51/5 - Combat

Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Magtheridon&n=Adanai - Note that i probertly will be in some pvp gear because my guild just migrated today so im just having fun in arena atm with some friends. Same thing goes for my spec.
What is your /played?: 51 days

Playtime
Which days are you unable to play on?: i can play pretty much when i want, when im not going to school that is.
What time do you log on?: around 16:00 ~~
What time do you log off?: Depends if we got raid, if anything comes up IRL and so on, but other than that i normally play to 24.

Experience