Central Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Central Havoc

Central Havoc - A Magtheridon EU WoW Guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFree Domains at .co.nr

Norzan - Mage & Sylvinia Spriest

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Norzan

Norzan - Mage & Sylvinia Spriest Empty
PostSubject: Norzan - Mage & Sylvinia Spriest   Norzan - Mage & Sylvinia Spriest Icon_minitimeThu Jan 17, 2008 8:36 pm

Hey, this is a dual application of 2 irl friends Norzan & Sylvinia our current guild Meltdown is falling apart since some officers are hacked and the MT/leader is transfering away. We noticed you guys need a mage & a sp so we thought we'd give it a shot.

Norzan:

About You

First Name: Lukas
Where are you from?: Belgium
What do you do for a living?: I'm a student
Tell us about yourself: I'm Norzan a 16yrs old guy from Belgium, im playing wow for 1.5 yrs now. 1st played a Human mage on Laughing Skull but then i rerolled on Magtheridon with a few irl mates like Sylvinia who is applying here with me. Except for playing wow i hang out with friends etc, i'm in the 4th year of Science - Economics on school.

Your Character
Character Name: Norzan
Class: Mage
Race: Blood Elf
Professions: Tailoring - Mining
Are You Willing To Change Your Talents?: Ofcourse im willing to do that
Armory: Im prolly on my pvp/frost gear there but my fire pve gear is 1052 fire dmg, 93 hit, 28% crit, 17 spell haste ( spellfire set, serpent-coil braid,..) you can always contact me ingame for details
What is your /played?: 44 days

Playtime
Which days are you unable to play on?: None
What time do you log on?: 17:00
What time do you log off?: 23:30

Hardware
What CPU are you using?: AMD 4600+ x2
What Graphics card are you using?: Geforce 7950 gtx2
What is your average FPS?: 30
What is your average ping (ms)?: 135
Do you have a working microphone?: Yes