Central Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Central Havoc

Central Havoc - A Magtheridon EU WoW Guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFree Domains at .co.nr

Sneaqy - Mage 70

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sneaqy

Sneaqy - Mage 70 Empty
PostSubject: Sneaqy - Mage 70   Sneaqy - Mage 70 Icon_minitimeTue Dec 18, 2007 2:20 am

About You
First Name: Fayez
Where are you from?: Kuwait
What do you do for a living?: Army.
Tell us about yourself: Im a funny person and mature, graduated from National guard college and currently live in kuwait. i work as an army man. well kinda.

Your Character
Character Name: Sneaqy
Class: Mage
Race: Undead
Professions: Eng 375 / Mining 375
Are You Willing To Change Your Talents?: Yarr, Im willing to change my talents if an officer say so.
Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Magtheridon&n=Sneaqy
What is your /played?: 61days, 9hours.

Playtime
Which days are you unable to play on?: N/A "I play this game 24/7, Incase an emergency happend thats the day i cant play on Smile"
What time do you log on?: 17:00 Server time "to be honest most of the time at 16:00 or even 15:00"
What time do you log off?: 23:00 Server time.

Hardware
What CPU are you using?: i mod and overlock my pc as a part-time hobby. I also used to bench a little bit.. before playing WoW
What Graphics card are you using?: Good enough to play the game.
What is your average FPS?: 30 to 35
What is your average ping (ms)?: 80 to 150
Do you have a working microphone?: I have a working mic. but i dont talk that much Smile
On a scale of 1 to 10 (1 being the worst and 10 being the best), how would you rate your internet connection?: 9

Experience
What raid experience do you have Pre-TBC?: ZG/MC
What raid experience do you have in Temptest Keep?: 3/4
What raid experience do you have in SSC ?: 5/6
What raid experience do you have in MH / BT?: N/A
Do you have the Vashj / KT vials?: Nope.

Guilds