Central Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Central Havoc

Central Havoc - A Magtheridon EU WoW Guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFree Domains at .co.nr

X-realm application: Level 70 Undead Rogue applying.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Dräcul

X-realm application: Level 70 Undead Rogue applying. Empty
PostSubject: X-realm application: Level 70 Undead Rogue applying.   X-realm application: Level 70 Undead Rogue applying. Icon_minitimeTue Oct 23, 2007 10:56 pm

Greetings Central Havoc,

About You

First Name: Traian.
Where are you from?: Transylvania (Romania).
What do you do for a living?: I'm currently a student.

Your Character

Character Name: Dräcul.
Class: Rogue.
Race: Undead.
Professions: Mining & Engineering.
Are You Willing To Change Your Talents?: Absolutely.
Armory: P.S. : Hope it will update with my current PvE gear, logged off with it on.
What is your /played?: I have currently 17 days played, and 3 days played at level 70 (On this character).

Playtime

Which days are you unable to play on?: I'm online most of the time unless something unexpected shows up.
What time do you log on?: I usually log on around 14:00 GMT.
What time do you log off?: Taking into consideration I don't have a guild at the moment around 23:00 GMT but if I will be granted the chance of joining Central Havoc I'll stay until it's needed.

Experience

What raid experience do you have in Gruul's Lair?: Cleared it on my level 70 Undead Mage, Vulcanus and also on my very first WoW character which used to be my main until The Burning Crusade was released, my 70 Human Rogue, Dracones on Executus.

What raid experience do you have with Magtheridon's Lair?: Had a few unsuccsesful attempts with my ex guild on Ragnaros (with Vulcanus) in April.

What raid experience do you have with TK / SSC?: None unfortunately.

What raid experience do you have pre-tbc?:

My pre Burning Crusade PvE experience: